Vocal Hangout!

Oye! @#$%

K looks like fgl is also in charge of accompanying vicko in case she gets lost in the dark... :S

Eh but karaoke room also dark right? :S

ah hahhahahaaaa...kikikki ... the things U suggest sage .... :mrgreen:

The mission details will be released closer to the date, including the insertion and rendezvous points.

Disclosure of exact details at this point may compromise the mission.

Let's just say that the place of target is currently being swept for hostile intelligence and the terrain surveyed in detail.

:mrgreen:

The mission details will be released closer to the date, including the insertion and rendezvous points.

Disclosure of exact details at this point may compromise the mission.

Let's just say that the place of target is currently being swept for hostile intelligence and the terrain surveyed in detail.

ah ...heckler just finished his in camp training I see
party-smiley-565.gif
..still got commando hang over
party-smiley-565.gif

Wah!

The dancing men look like you leh, FGL!

Personalized animated icons ah?

I wonder what Vicki's will look like, since she said she dances like an epileptic pig.

Wah!

The dancing men look like you leh, FGL!

Personalized animated icons ah?

I wonder what Vicki's will look like, since she said she dances like an epileptic pig.

en epiliptic pig la DUH.
tsk heckler, and i thought you were intelligent.

EH CONSENT FORM!!
my dad going HK so must have contact numbers hor.

en epiliptic pig la DUH.
tsk heckler, and i thought you were intelligent.

EH CONSENT FORM!!
my dad going HK so must have contact numbers hor.

Aiyah, between 'e' and 'i' not far what... Only got three alphabets in between.

For some reason, the spell checker in my Safari doesn't recognize 'epiliptic' and underlines it in red, indicating spelling error.

And funny too, 'epiliptic' isn't in Merriam Webster.

And please don't ask me lah, if I know what's the difference between 'epiliptic' and 'epileptic'.

Otherwise, come this Sunday you'll get a nasty surprise.

:twisted:

i am lost.
eh so fgl gonna walk me home anottttttt

I think FGL more afraid of if he walks you home, who is going to walk him back to the bus stop? Quite dark the area.

That place I heard a lot of Pontianaks and langsuirs.

But check for the sound that these ghosts will make.

If sound like a man, probably a bapok from the nearby Orchard Towers.

UPDATE

Okay just to bump the details back up:
Date : 18th May
Time : 7.30pm / 8pm (?)
Venue: Cash Studio, Orchard branch @ Ming Arcade. Directly opposite Hard Rock Cafe. Behind Forum Galleria. Can't get any specific than that, thanks Azzy :}

Confirmists:
FGL - CONFIRMED
gracepoh
hecklerkoch
sage
shawnrick
filmser
iqbal
ANDY82
vickomaniac
chrisiscoolerthanyou

Anyone else to add to the list so that hecklerkoch can book the space up properly?
Last day to confirm would be on the 17th k k k?