To the band who jammed at 6 pm, Friday Feb 29 at Boon Studios room 2

adsr

If you guys happened to find a pair of Audio-Technica ATH-M50 headphones in a leather pouch by the Marshall stack or anywhere in the room, I'd be extremely grateful if you guys were to return it to me.

Thanks.

forgetful sia you

have you tried calling the studio and asking for any lost and founds?

if not im sorry for you bro

Yes I did.

Yeah I know I am to blame but I'm just hoping whomever found it would return it to me.

well if i noe my item was lost, i would definitely be back to the studio within an hour just to see if it was still there will be a bit difficult if u realised that it was missing later., and, the chances of "the band" that played at the stated studio will be set at low, but what are the odds? and yeah i wish u good luck and btw how much did the headphones cost?

I only realised the loss when I returned home 2 hours later.

Thanks, btw the headphones cost me around 200 dollars.

holy shit bro,

maybe you can ask the studio owner for the number of the dood who booked after you (the studio owner will have the number in his logbook right?)

then maybe you can directly call the the guy who booked after you and ask maybe?

shit happens bro

Thanks for the idea man, I'll do that tomorrow.

Yeah it's steep, thing is I was recording and I need decent headphones to make decisions....

200 dollar!!!!!!!! Tats like mine 2 weeks pay wif cpf cancelled off.....hope u get it soon. i bet ur parents r nagging at u now

You can make a police report just in case they don't admit taking it. That is if you are sure you left it there in the 1st place. They might have kept it for you to trace them back, but there are also many dishonest people around.

boon at potong pasir?

faster call the uncle.

my firend left his hp. called the uncle. the uncle go room check at the amp. my friend went to take.

wahhh. real sad case sia. hope u get back ur headphone bro.
i know how it feels.
i lost my handphone 3 times alr . =D

I'm pretty sure I left it there...as for the police report, I'm not entirely keen on it for the complications that may arise.

I did get the uncle to check around, but he said he couldn't find it.

Anyway, I'll be going back to Boon studios tomorrow to see if I can trace the band...

And thanks for all the encouragement, I appreciate it.

the guys at boon's are all reliable, honourable and really great people.

hard to say the same for everybody who jams though. $200 headphones are tempting, especially to musicians.

i had $400 worth of gear stolen before, I hope your fate is better

NEVER GIVE UP...

i ever lost my wallet at plaza singapura. the next day some police officer called me from a toa payoh police station saying my wallet was FOUND... in the PS LADIES TOILET. WTF

NEVER GIVE UP...

i ever lost my wallet at plaza singapura. the next day some police officer called me from a toa payoh police station saying my wallet was FOUND... in the PS LADIES TOILET. WTF

you must have mistaken ladies for men and lost it while you were in there.

Somehow i felt there's only two type of pple in singapore in this case.

FIRST: They saw it, they leave it alone.

SECOND: They saw it, they took it. dun expect they return it back.

SORRy Dude, thru experience...........