The Offical Drum Exchange Shirt Thread

starvingartists

Hi guys!

The official dxs shirts (100% cotton) are avaliable for sale ...once again..
However, the price have been revised to:
  • A single shirt (either colour) : S$25.00 FREE POSTAGE
SIZES COMES IN:
  • EXTRA SMALL 36 INCHES
  • SMALL 38 INCHES
  • MEDIUM 40 INCHES
  • LARGE 42 INCHES
  • EXTRA LARGE 44 INCHES
If you are interested in getting these shirts, pls PM or MSG me at 97532991 with ur DESIGN CODE/SIZE/QUANTITY, SOFT NICK (if dun have nvm), REAL NAME, HP NUMBER

Btw, those who got the shirts, pls help by comment on the quality and printing to reassure the people who are buying it. Thanks! :)

PS: The second design had stop production, so the ones who got it, its a limited ed, so treasure it! To date, only 14 pieces have been printed.

Design code: 1A
LOGO_EDITED.jpg

Design code: 1B
This is not a ringer shirt. The white collar is actually black.
LOGO_EDITED_BLACK.jpg

WHEN THE QUOTA(+-50) IS MADE, THE SHIRTS WILL BE PRINTED.

COLLECTION OF SHIRTS ARE NOW THRU POSTAGE/MEETUP

JUST FOR THE RECORD, THESE ARE THE PEOPLE WHO HAD ORDERED THE SECOND BATCH.
  1. nigel
  2. anish
  3. audrey
  4. zildjohn
  5. pacifusion
  6. sudi
  7. wookieboy
  8. aw ji ling

Last edited by a moderator:
The shirts come in thick quality material and the prints are very sharp. Two thumbs up! :D

Oh yes. The tee is of very nice quality! Definitely won't wash out of shape or anything like that in the short term. Quite worth the price. Plus the design looks cool really!

I'm too used to my American Apparel tees personally though, and the shirt is a little too thick for me. But can keep warm leh. Best for polar office fashion without the hassle of jackets. :mrgreen:

yup good quality shirts. i think can last 10 years even with weekly washes. hardy material, and the print too :mrgreen:

wah...killerbee, ur beats in spit it out is nice mannnn...:)

anyway, the main purpose of this post is that i have recieved a unfortunate news that one of the package is missing. Im going to look up on it and update again, so that eveyone knows what happens if it gone missing.

Secondly are the ppl who went MIA...
  1. Reuben*
  2. Rla
  3. Zyk
  4. Daniel*
Guys, do contact me about the shirts, cause i alrdy tried to get in touch with you all afew times alrdy...

*No deposit - which means your shirt might be given up to others who are on the waiting list.

those who have placed deposit, doesnt mean that i'll keep for you till happily ever after...if too long, your deposit will not be refunded and ur shirt will be sold to another interested party.

sry guys, no choice have to do this cause no one seems to be responding and i want to settle this first batch quickly...hope you all understand :)

Contact me fast...at 97532991

Lennat: - Yes Lennat I need you lah (of course) especially in the evening Kekekeke !. 1st we have dinner together then work, then Supper - How's that ? good idea hor? Thank you my dear for taking out your precious time and help.

Bro starvingartists - Kindly feedback & let me know if they have already call you to arrange for Full-Payment and collection of their T-Shirt placed with you.

Dear Bros, if you had place an Order with starving artists who took his time out to do this for all of us at DXS - at least respond to him (have a little responsibility yourself and appreciate all that he has contributed here for us).....

Bro rla: - what happened again this time? Hey Bro - As a Committee Member of DXS yourself - this should never never happened?... Leading by example man, always "Fly-People-Aeroplane isn't going to do you any good" - cause " They will fly you back oneday and sooner than you think"...just a word of caution & advice. There is no excuse for you if starvingartist had sms you many a time, yet you didn't even bother to respond to him in any way.

Bro Reuben: - I know you are away on a Trip overseas for a few weeks - kindly respond to starvingartists once you're back ...thank you.

It is a HUGE effort to get the t-shirts done and delivery coordinated. Be responsible on your parts please!

Update : apparently the package is not lost...just that the postman damn slow...took nearly 2 weeks...:)

Thanks bro rd and alvinthedrummer for understanding...:)

give them some time. i believe they have their reasons. overseas? urgent matters to attend to. etc.

but if they just crap out a reason or excuse.. well.. theres noting much we can do about it also.

=)

Bro Jackson - Ex-Rocker (Arnish) reserve one of this - so one of the Tees is his....He will call you today as on collection matters and payment

Thanks

Eric