The Full Flight 2007

may be next year we could put the show online on webcam or something?

No man... Gigs are meant to be caught live! I'm also worried that people start getting lazy and end up being couch potatoes ;P

Yesterday's crowd at Plainsunset was INSANE. Not in a good way either. What's up with 70-80kg guys sprint-diving from the stage without warning? People can't prop you when you're that heavy and slam-bombing right in. Its like getting bowling pins to bodysurf a fast ball.

And EVERYONE wanted to bodysurf, me included (hee) But at least 80% of the set I was propping others up.. Too many people were trying to get up in the air at once.. crowd was too thin to support the weight. I saw Freeflowclass trying to dodge a falling surfer ;) But all in all still OK lah. People were helping others up.

I love the spirit of goodwill that seems to be more obvious during Plainsunset sets. Is it me or is it that thrash-moshings are less violent during PS sets? It really does seem that the crowd seems to be friendlier.. but then again its hard to feel violent to songs like River Song and Johari Window.

One more thing. Congrats to WakeMeUpMusic's Jon Hemsley.. He got married yesterday!

Yeah.. Mr Jon Hems for the win.. Any idea when is Sky In Euphoria next show??

I wanna catch Mr Jon & Jerome on stage!! \m/

I need help!

On 29th December, 2 cameras were lost
before the commencement of the Full-
Flight gig at Youth Park approximately
2pm, a gig organised by PlayStopRewind
Academy.

The cameras are a DSLR Nikon D70 model
and a manual Canon camera of which the
model I can't recall.

To whoever who's taken the camera, I
am appealing for the return of the
memory card from the D70 model which
consists of the Singfest 2007,
Baybeats & a couple other private
events' shoot. I also appeal for the
return of the film from the Canon
model as it contains some important
pictures.

I would appreciate if those involve
could come forward or through some
form of third party contact (in case
you'd like to remain anonymous) and
grant me my requests.

A cash exchange would be negotiable.

Though this bulletin would probably be
futile and redundant, I'm gonna post
it anyways.

For concerned individual(s), you may
contact me at 98806606/91079738/83223334.

Azly Jacaz & Eliss

got there in time to catch plainsunset ALRIGHTTT they were good :D everyone was singing along and haha if they made river song our national day song or something, that would be so cool (;

true true. everyone singing along makes it so much more amazing.

anyway, my friend taped the river song by plain sunset.

http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=TuP5J4DN_AA

PS. i was totally ss (shiok sendiri) singing along in the vid. hehe.

yeah plain sunsets set rocked (thats a no brainer.lol).i cudnt help myself but to jump right in & body surf to them.hehehe.so sorry bout the cameras azly & eliss.we had so much fond memories with the cameras sia.nehmind eliss gt herself a new one.to more photos!!heheh ;p
anw anyone got more vids of full flight?rika perhaps?hearmetoby?