Schoolinvasiontour2007!

Come down to Yishun Junior College lah siaaaaaaaaak... Students there vandalising the tables with "WE NEED ROCK & ROLL" n stuff like that seh!

well i dare say that around 70% of my whole school will enjoy a live rock performance.. there was a time where a band played in my school and everyone went "WHOOOO!" and stuff.. just that no moshing allowed lol!

haha ACSI is my ex secondary school. we've played there once before when we did the school tour with ronin...it should be interesting coming back again.

SERANGOON GARDEN SEC.........At serangoon dere. PLS ah come. Can at least relieve e stress on the o level student especially

Hi guys,

Ok if you guys are really serioues about bringing the show down to your school, il need a representative from the student body to contact me. apart from that, all other requests will be taken into consideration, but in order to ensure that your request gets through its best to have a representative from the student council in your school to contact me at

schoolinvasiontour at gmail.com

The NLB's speak good english movement has kindly endorsed this yearly event, so hopefully negotiations with the schools should not take too long.

=)

-syed hyder

COMe zhonghua!!! Zhss need some music man!!! ah.. write in ar , dunno principal will let or not sian...

** wa i live opposite CHIJ if got concert i can see

eh shiok man, come ACSI again, we need something like this to show to sissies in our school what's real music. now everywhere i go is fergie or rihanna or some other bull, COME COME!

lol on a side note, i remember WGB, your singer swing the mic last time, then the mic head flew out, and hit someone. And serialninja, i remember u were flashing or sumthing, lol