Photo Album 2005

sianz i dun realli lyk swee lee....sicne they the only authorised dealer their ibanez i find a bit overpriced leh

haha .. some of the pics of my newly accquired 2nd hand
Ibanez Rg Prestige 2570
(pardon my poor photography ah .haha)

the main view

PIC_0001.jpg

the neck

PIC_0007.jpg

the pickups(stock)

PIC_0004.jpg

same as me blahblah, the signature series right? mine last a couple months before i change them... you should try the blue steel, the tension is somewhat more...

haha.. now got fret buzz on the 4th fret ah .. sian .. the D and G strings .. gonna go for a setup or smth first ..then i will record smth .. but dn noe wat to record leh .ahaha

wow .. the js1000 .. thats the burnt blue version or smth rite .. chio !!

haha .. and nice LTD too guitarnub .. looks like a prs ah ! nice flame body

damn . .everyone has nice gear ard here !

guitarnub said:
sub, are those bridges same as tuneomatics?

and is the neck angled backwards?

it's a tune-o-matic variation but i find it easier to play as it's not too elevated from the body. yes, the headstock is an angled version. it's the only guitar i've been playing for the past weeks... 8)

Cool guiatr dat u hv SUB......

Btw.....kata nak exchange hp number.......takdepun.......hehehe......
Kalo boleh passlah........jng malu....

Congrats on ur 8th guitar.......good choice......
Like the finishing on the body and the colour tone.....very the urban type...

Maybe 1 day wana go ur home and try ur guitar collection man......or maybe my place......

Cheers......