Opinions on Orita Sinclair's Electro-Sonic Course

Based on the fact that the website plays music when you load pages instead of muting, I would say no.

Joking on the above but it's a sign of bad web design. I have no experience with the school to give you any suggestions. As a matter of fact, this is the first time I've heard of this school. I suggest tweaking knobs as that's how I do it.

Kidding aside. I suggest you just email them. Go down and chit chat with the faculty and see whether the facilities and programs suit your needs. Then, you can come back here with your report and enlighten us. :)

I look at the school fee is WOW!.

1 st term can buy PC/Mac.
2 nd term buy Workstation keyboard
3 rd term can by 4 to 5 high quality in-plug.
4 th term can by high quality interface,monitor and mics!

Hey! I finally found this thread!

I wonder whether anyone has entered the course yet. Thinking of enrolling. I tried asking the admin qns but I cannot get much info out. So now, I hope that I can find out more over here (=

I look at the school fee is WOW!.

1 st term can buy PC/Mac.
2 nd term buy Workstation keyboard
3 rd term can by 4 to 5 high quality in-plug.
4 th term can by high quality interface,monitor and mics!

I like what you said.. :) But after spending on all the equipment.. you still dunno how to use it.

Anyway I went to school too (not this) and there opens up many opportunity for me. Now I'm working in a well established international company, so no complain. :)

My take on this: Know what you want. Do not enroll in a school and not continue what you have started. I have seen many enroll in media school and end up work in a totally different industry.

Seriously, if you guys wants to know more in what ever, I'm willing to share. So please PM me.

Please don't slam me.. I just wanna share.

Best..