Official NSF Snare

weckl-x

This one, can bring out and chiong suah (Translation: Charge up mountains) :lol:

a864_12.JPG

· One of a kind Military Grade waterproof camouflage material (same used on bullet proof vests).
· 10 Real M-15 bullets, 5 on each side (this bullets are for novelty purposes only real but empty)

http://cgi.ebay.com/custom-vented-k...3QQihZ019QQcategoryZ38095QQrdZ1QQcmdZViewItem

If anyone's willing to, it won't be so "rare" anymore if you're willing to dedicate your time and passion in making them snares...

keller shells are available really reasonable prices, even comes with hardware!

u can buy em, do whatever u wanna do to the shell inside or out, and u can call it your own original, and sell to ebay, make money....

if u wan also can stamp in any big names... make big bucks. like 1st grade imitation.. haa

No need to bother about Keller.. If I had a house with space for a workshop, I'd be making my own stave and segment shells man...

Hey weckl. that snare was on display at namm 07. had lots of camo stuff too. complete kits in different types of camo.

I hope the bullets are Blanks...wait har can die one you know or not....but we Singaporean won't keep this at home one lah - we are very law-abiding citizen one what hor?...

Weckl got grenate one or not har - I want I want ...Kekekekeke :smt040

No need to bother about Keller.. If I had a house with space for a workshop, I'd be making my own stave and segment shells man...

can meh weckl?? can teach me?? i wan make my own shells.. haha

Those are illegal in SG!

no one said it was illegal to do that? like that no one can have acoustic drums in their house.

can meh weckl?? can teach me?? i wan make my own shells.. haha

Aiya, I wish I could teach you, all I know are stuff I've seen on other forums. If only I were still in sec school and had access to a D&T lab... shiok man :lol:

I'll start another thread for the stave shell stuff..

no one said it was illegal to do that? like that no one can have acoustic drums in their house.

Wait till you go NS... everytime after firing exercise, they'll make you swear an oath that you don't have any blanks on you. If found to be in your possession, can tio charge! 8O

no i meant illegal as in making your own drums at home.. not having blanks..

of course lah having blanks confirm illegal sia. we're singaporeans not americans.