Musicians Wanted for Uncompromising Black Metal Project

Roskolnikov

I am an independent artist from the US seeking one or more Singaporean musicians to form a unique Black Metal project. My main musical influences for this project are from the ‘depressive black metal’ subgenre, groups like Xasthur, Leviathan and Abyssic Hate. Other influences include Burzum, Silencer, Ulver, Sunn O))), Nortt, and Lurker of Chalice.

I envision something completely dark, isolated, and deranged. I have musical experience and can write music and arrangements, play guitar and base, write lyrics and perform the vocals necessary for such a project. I am interested only in recording music, not playing live. I have not produced music in almost 7 years and I have lost the skills and competency to produce music on my own.

Ideally, I would like to meet a musician with a similar creative vision to partner with. The philosophy of the music I want to make is radically individualistic, utterly nihilistic: essentially an outlet for the darkest sides of the psyche. I hear walls of oppressive guitar, shrills of shattered glass and unorthodox piercing noise, unrelenting droning and truly demented vocals.

If you are the person I’m looking for, get in touch.

I am an independent artist from the US seeking one or more Singaporean musicians to form a unique Black Metal project. My main musical influences for this project are from the ‘depressive black metal’ subgenre, groups like Xasthur, Leviathan and Abyssic Hate. Other influences include Burzum, Silencer, Ulver, Sunn O))), Nortt, and Lurker of Chalice.

I envision something completely dark, isolated, and deranged. I have musical experience and can write music and arrangements, play guitar and base, write lyrics and perform the vocals necessary for such a project. I am interested only in recording music, not playing live. I have not produced music in almost 7 years and I have lost the skills and competency to produce music on my own.