Hard Rock/Heavy Metal Drummer Available

funkycheeseman

Hi all,

Drummer available, playing for about 8 years now. Still quite ok and looking for a band to jam and possibly gig with.

My influences include Metallica, Megadeth, Iron Maiden, Avenged Sevenfold, Black Sabbath, Alice in Chains, Soundgarden, Judas Priest and a little bit of Lamb of God and Anthrax. Other stuff would also include like alter bridge, Creed. Had gig experience.

Willing to also try new stuff and experiment on different genres such as R and B, Fusion or other percussion based bands are also interesting.

So just drop me a pm and we can discuss more.

Cheers,
Daryl

Hello Daryl

My band is looking for a new drummer to cover Hard Rock songs. Specifically, GNR. Plus other songs around that era. If you are interested, contact me at 98445844 Joe. Thanks!

Seeking for committed and passionate Musicians

Hi there. I just saw your post.
If you don't mind, I just copy and pasted what i posted on the forum.

I'm a Bassist and a Lyricist. Been writing a couple of songs already.

I am looking for new members to create my Band. The genres I'm aiming for are Unique(make our own genre), Rock, Melodic Post Hardcore, Soft Rock and Acoustic.

I may sound very strict here, but I'm only specifying what type of Musicians I want. I just really want to let my songs reach as many people as I can with the band. This Band will be like our second family. ^_^

1.) I will only choose Musicians who:

- Are VERY serious about Music and will do absolutely ANYTHING and ANYTIME for the Band.

-Open-minded and co-operative.

-Friendly, cheerful and helpful towards other members in need of help.

-Enjoys Music and think about it day and night.

2.) Requirements for each members:

-As a Vocalist, you must be able to reach high notes, sustain notes/words and have a great stage appearance. (Basically, be good looking) But if not, then you must be able dance to our songs. Rock out!!!