Ghost watching webcams

hiroshimorie

Found this on bbc.co.uk

http://www.irelandseye.com/ghost/webcam/iugeur3ig.shtm
A rarely-used room in Belfast. Can you spot the ghost of the young lady?

In 1916, the supposed "young lady" is Helena Blunden. She fell off the basement steps and died.

Kinda interesting though. I didn't dare to watch. Read some of the reader's sightings there.

"The image of the man i told you about took me by surprise. It is now such a strong image that i can see the pupils in his eyes...on the black filing cabinet...furthest from the camera...is anyone else seeing this? There is something in the doorway..too misty and blurred...sometimes the face is clear then blurred again...looks too young to be Helena...babyish face...and there is a moving dark shadow beside whatever that is in the top left hand corner...I`ve seen this before...very black like a dense cloud and very fast...Who is this man? i saw a strange ghostly figure floating in mid air. it was definitly that of a young woman. who was staring strait at the webcam. A circle of white light on the large metal cabinet suddenly grew much brighter, and I seemd to see little swirling shapes there."

retarded sia. must stay there so long. LOL

ok gimme a timing that its in the nite over tyhere. then i'll camp with my peanuts and drinks.

sanityblur said:
I don't dare to watch. Is this some kind of shocking image joke? I dun wan something to pop out a the screen! :D

I dont think its a joke leh. I also dont dare to watch. Get the brave ones to watch it. If you're lucky and its nighttime at Ireland, might be able to watch it. Depends on luck also. Maybe Helena today tired don't want to come out. You never know. :)

Now as of my posting time, is 9:30 AM in Ireland. If you watch around 7am SG time, which is about 11pm in Ireland, maybe you'll catch Helena.

But who would wake up at 7. Lol.

... sounds like ju-on lah kx...

eh but serious. u suay suay, open the link, get ready your beer and peanuts, suddenly... helena face infront of the webcam. wah lao jackpot man.

dont freeze and do nothing k, quickly click "I SEE SOMETHING" hahahaha

is it a video or is it... like live cam thinggy? AHH!!

No, I don't dare to see it... haha.
I just don't like the part when the reader said, "she was staring straight into the cam..."
And CRAWLING OUT OF THE COMPUTER SCREEN!?
talking about sadako, to kill her, you must face your tv screen outside the window where its just empty spaces, when she crawls out... she falls!!

ok. lame.

maybe u shld turn on Helena by My Chemical Romance..den watch the webcam...

maybe den she will come out...

sadako crawls. that's confirmative right? but the floating... hahaha, have to ask.

even seeing a picture of some fire bucket made me freak. :oops:

woot blackmoo! keep us informed. I finally watched it for like 5 mins and didn't see anything. you guys, you prolly won't see anything either so it's still okay to go and check it out. pretty interesting site.

BlackMoo said:
I'm gonna watch it. 7am ya? Will keep you guys posted.

lol its too scary to watch...GO BLACKMOO GO!! i wanted to try but i chickened out after seeing the empty room...my hears was pumping damn fast...i admit i am a coward :( lol