Fgl wishes all softies a happy new year!

RETROGROOVE now got circle pit, soon Wall Of Death would be incorporated into their shows.........................RESPECT !

hahaha org leh bro .... we do at old folks home get them to crash wheelchairs into each other :mrgreen:

It was a blast at our NYE gig last night. Around 2 am the crowd got so wild they came up on stage to dance with us. In comes security, they struggle to get one guy off stage, he ends up falling into the crowd. Another guy shoves the bouncer involved, other security move in. More pushing, shoving and fists start to fly.... Finaly security tell us to stop playing as its a massive melee.

hahahahaa happened to me 2weeks back. annoying ang moh... which made me swung out my guitar in the middle of the song and jump forward and punched his face. blardy idiot. but he got ban,not me.

btw,i still having aches on my neck n back from the nye 4sets... tired sia...
but i love ppl getting drunk n partying. so far no fights on my side,just crazy people who dunno wat is tired and kip on wanting to dance.

hahaha cool Boonz - we were in two minds about continueing the party at China 1 but my guys outvoted me and Mani for Teh Halia & prata so we ended by at 24hrs bendemeer mamk shop instead ... :rolleyes:

ahhahaa no worries man. its too jam packed tat nite. i ended up sitting downstairs every set break with stout hahaha