Fall Out Boy Live In Singapore !

some pix from their Tilburg,Holland show:)
1_31_detail2.jpg

1_28_detail2.jpg

1_23_detail2.jpg

1_11_detail2.jpg

totally felt the same way as emochick.....
Linkin Park's Meteora was the 1st rock album that i bought.....
and yea they introduced me to the world of rock!!!!

can't wait for their new album....i'm sure gonna buy it man!!!!woohuuuu!!! :D

and erm bout that forum thing...u gotta log in or register rite???hehe

:twisted: :twisted: :twisted:

the new LP video is out and you can all watch it on youtube. it's amazzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzing! =) so proud of LP. haahh but Brad's not using a PRS. he's using a Fender Strat. which i think it's weird. makes the whole song sound a little less... edgy. hahahah.

and yes, the forum have to register. but come on! it won't take you mroe than 3 minutes. =)

edit: ehh nazdrummer, you register already right??! lol go intro yourself. haha.

:oops: :oops: :oops:

and yeaaaa!!! their new vid is AMAZING!!! really meaningful.....even though it's not edgy like before it's still nice!!! hehehe :D

:twisted: :twisted: :twisted:

abeh shy! hmmmph.

lol you'd better have intro-ed yourself, i tell you. and remember to tell your friends about the forum too!

cause from what i know... MCR's coming. =D

is that new song qwerty ? paiseh for asking such stuffs. didn't really go chase after LP's news.

BRAINY ! THE PICTURES ! OMG. HAHAHA ! THANKS !

The song is damn nice lah!

the new logo oso cool.

Heard they use alot more instrument now!

LP is the best band in the world la. They dun care bout money. They love music!! We too!!

Hope they drop by singapore soon!

Then new thread opened for LP FANS.

Go Mike and Chester ! HAHA!

well... this obviously isn't the place to start a new thread about LP.

hahahah someone's gotta do it somewhere else. Kopitiam can ah?

haha,never mind i dont mind talking about lp,fob,mcr here.hahahah.
emochick:it's great to hear mcr's coming,coz i have the feeling too.and i always have great feelings for concerts,hahah.like last year i predicted muse and fob,then they really came.same thing happened to gc,coldplay,blah.

and we can see lp would come here.coz Fort Minor dropped by last year,and LP came here b4.so think about it,how come they dont consider SG a regular stop if they get so many fans here,so dont worry,they'll be here anytime after the release of the album:)

holas:hah,i love those pix too^^
did you see some new pete pix?
http://blog.sina.com.cn/falloutboy
i posted all:D

www.halfofus.com
go this web and see pete's talk on depression and suicide.glad he didnt go too far.hmmm.

I thought Chester started writing a new album because the divorce left him with almost no money?

Ah MCR coming - that would be a good time. I'm a fan lately.

hahas. yes. oh man. they are still touring. can ask them come back to singapore after their tours? hahahas. oh man.

they already stop touring now and they just get the honda civic tour one-week delay.think they're taking a little break right now.
man i so wanna see them again.

OMFG. PETE WENTZ 'S BASS ! WTF. THEY'RE ARE GIVING IT AWAY AND ITS ON THE SQUIER'S WEB. WTFWTFWTFWTFWTF.

I'M DAMN EXCITED.

i will sell my psp , hp and everything just to get it.

hot and sexy. cannot take it.

or maybe i should go make my own bass : )