Doubleyellowline: WeekendTRIP 2 (Sat, 28 Oct 2006)

alamak insp ray why you bring up past history. hurhur. but thanks for the props :) and you guys betta rock the show on sat man. gear lust is bad for you. give u sore eyes. hurhur.

haha im just some guy you met at gas haus toilet and i dont think you remmeber
is there by any chance a new band can play for the next weekend trip?

armour_juliet said:
haha im just some guy you met at gas haus toilet and i dont think you remmeber
is there by any chance a new band can play for the next weekend trip?
eh, i think i do remember. its on the 15th oct gas haus gig right! lol
and 'new' bands do play for weekendtrip/dyl gigs in general. celiqa tears is a new, young band who's playing in this current round of weekendtrip :) cya there!

haha yah CT = Choclate tigers = Celiqa tears
and im glad my band had played alongside Celiqa tears
ehk is the band slots according to the flyer?

CT can also mean Celiqa Tears what. LOL.

ehhh Ben... really lah. thanks again. HURHURHUR. i don't know what to do without you man. heh. =)

hi ben, yes i am the one who administers the sonic edge band myspace. and my name is not shaun :p kua kua. nevermind, saturday you will find out my real name :D

SO who else is coming? c'mon people, KATE OF KALE playing leh! plus i'm quite stoked to check out all the other bands and hang out with them :D

alamak....really kua kua kua ....~ hohoho..

hmm, always thought you were shaun lah...i think marcus is it? pai seh man.
i know wmum has a handful of shauns and jons. all kena mixed up.

okay see ya at the show!

milkmesto said:
SO who else is coming? c'mon people, KATE OF KALE playing leh! plus i'm quite stoked to check out all the other bands and hang out with them :D

Hahahah no one's coming yeay..!!! Cuz Kate Of Kale are drunks and they dun use eyeliner!!!! kua kua kua \m/

Marcus I like chocolate tiger..!!! We play at the same show when you were still a sweet little boy buahahaha

Cheers see you guys at the show!!!

punkcore said:
milkmesto said:

Hahahah no one's coming yeay..!!! Cuz Kate Of Kale are drunks and they dun use eyeliner!!!! kua kua kua \m/

Marcus I like chocolate tiger..!!! We play at the same show when you were still a sweet little boy buahahaha

Cheers see you guys at the show!!!

ah! who say no one coming?!!! you stupid old man!!! :lol: but i do agree, all the KOKs are drunks. that vodka-fisherman's friend mix was really crappy la Calvin, until made Adrian mabuk till he turned red!! i'm drinking anything from your water bottle.

Nice show boys, tight and as always, damn fun to hang out with you buggers. Marcus, awesome set by Vertical Rush man. just wish i wasnt sick la.....dammit. my ears all blocked with phlegm sia. you know what, its scary when you can hear yourself breathe the whole day.....

mightymouse> thanks :) I'm guessing that you're anand ;) hope to hang with you and the KOKs the next time round. I had fun playing, but I think I had more fun hanging with everyone.