a studio with 4 kits?

Whahahahaha :smt040 This Thread is not confusing at all lah - but you are making it confusing now for us lah...Kekekeke :smt005

ANyway - we don't need to know who owns the Studio now (next time you will know) ... also what are the 4-kits there right?......

It's nice - next time - we go book the Studio - - then we have 2 pair drum-Battle druuming all at one-go.....somemore all use double pedal ...The room will wobble like earthquake like that - - - - The Challenge here is - If we can play till the Room collapse Whahahahahah :smt040 - Wah me berry wicked idea again :smt033

Hahahaha - next time - cham liao - Notice Board put "Soft Drummer are not allow to book the Room" .... chai-see... :lol:

i'm tempted to buy tama masai warlord collection snare... comes wif Swarovski black diamond crystals... neat huh...
torn between this and MP melody master

Bro.. No need to buy Tama Masai lah... So Expensive. :P ..

I'm in love with the latest Tama Metalworks Snare. Owned by bro rla.. It really rocks..

And its cheap too. Ard $290SD...

heh bro shred... sometimes good ol' steel's still the best...

yahhh... i alwyas got a soft spot for tama snares..... thats why i succumb to temptation for that 14x6.5 bronze shell that time...

they got brass and bronze.... think there was some picture of their range previously... lemme go dig it up

[edit]
tama_chartmatrixag9.jpg

posted up by bro Phanto previously

i got the PBZ

[/edit]

PS. Sorry Boon for off-topic!!!!! :oops:

think we must put up an official thread for the new studio when it opens... :wink:

yay! can practice with friends now! hehe...somehow this reminds me of yamaha drum lesson studios...wah damn cramp..I hope its really big.

RD, maybe u can check with DT, cos he mentioned earlier that the place is not officially open yet so the owner prefer not to release any info yet. maybe the owner is willing to tell u? keke

why are everione asking mi about the 4 kits thingy??
that isnt brought up by me...
i only brought up the topic about the 2 sets on the stage...
one is tama warlord series packed wif full sabian paragon cymbs...
and the other pearl export series (if i'm not mistaken) wif Ks and As customs cymbs..
this studio, like Boon mentioned, is a place for drummers.. but yet officially open...

about the 4 kits, somebody else brought up..
if not jeepers, den i think its alfe....

heh think it was me who brought it up lol. eh wait, confirm me hahha!

i've yet to get any additional information on that place leh. must go hassle my friend a bit. A BIT! :twisted: