Electric / Acoustic Guitar Lesson (West Area)

St@n

Hi there, aspiring Guitarists!

I am currently extending in-takes for new students in my private 1-1 guitar classes. All musical experiences, backgrounds and age are welcomed, in fact, my current pool of students include beginner to advanced learners from all walks of life!
My mentorship is limited to 12 active students at any time to maintain close guidance while ensuring quality lessons for each of the students. As of posting, there are 4 more in-take slots available.

About Me:
I teach ELECTRIC/ACOUSTIC GUITAR from absolute Beginner onwards. Lessons are conducted at my home studio located at Choa Chu Kang/Bukit Panjang region.
I played the electric guitar for almost 18 years, with close to 12 years of teaching experience.
Performance experience includes community events, school gigs and mini showcases.
Listen to Pop, Retro-Rock, and blues music, with influences from John Mayer, Angus (ACDC), Dave (The Killers), Ed Sheeren and a host of guitar legends.
Music experience in Electric Guitar (main focus), Acoustic Guitar, Keyboards and music theory.

About the Lessons:
I develop my personal course materials through years of continuous refinement, based on personal education in music schools, performance experiences, acclaimed guitar syllabus (Musicians Institute, Guitar Masterclass, Yamaha, Rock School, etc) and observations from 12 years of teaching.
Lessons cover everything required to progress as a good guitarist, from music theory, equipment understanding, proper practice, exercises, techniques, improvisation, effects understanding, performance 101 to even recording. ***Materials are catered and prepared for every individual student, based on their skills and ability to deliver the most effective and engaging lessons suited for different individuals