Victor Wooten

Haha how you wan pple to check without telling them form where?

Dear frens can see from Bass day 98 or one DVD by Bela Fleck and the Flecktones

I downloaded his Amazing grace mp3 long ago. I can only do his harmonics part not the full song.

Hee.

Cheers,

ben

benjso28 said:
Haha how you wan pple to check without telling them form where?

Dear frens can see from Bass day 98 or one DVD by Bela Fleck and the Flecktones

I downloaded his Amazing grace mp3 long ago. I can only do his harmonics part not the full song.

Hee.

Cheers,

ben

erm its a video...

[in case u dunno pls point ur mouse over my text, then 'right-click save as' to dl.......]

Yo,

Thanks bro. Didnt notice.

Was wonder why u say check it out without mentioning where to DL.

Cheers,

Ben

haha dun make me pai sei lah. So many expert here. Hee listen to wooten loh. I can't even see the "video link" hahaha.
Btw if i wanna share some groove how to upload?

Cheers,

Ben

waynebrady.jpg
Victor.jpg

er.....

My amazing grace is not according to tab leh, my own hearing and mainly harmonics only.
In tt case need to record it if u wanna hear. Thk wun be very nice as can hear small ringing tone unless hear live wun b tt bad. haha.

Anyone wanna post first? If my is better then i post loh :lol:

Cheers,
Ben

Hee I only watch the DVD 3 weeks ago.. So thought just try it for fun.
but then i didnt follow his style, just my own playing.
and the slap bass is nothign to do with wooten. Just for fun.

Cheers,

Ben

Yo yo,

The only reason u think Victor Wooten looks like Wayne Brady is because their both black, that's like saying Chow Yun Fat looks exactly like Jackie Chan. . . psht.

Anyway, anyone dug Victor's song Me & My Bass Guitar? If you'd like to learn it you can check my website http://davedaranjo.com/media/mmbtab.html. I wrote a tab for it. . . .pls review it!

Wayne Brady indeed, heh . . .