Do u guys still wear Rock tee shirts?Those black tshirts of rock/metal bands
of yesteryears?Not current garbage like Shadows Fall,Killswitch Engage,Hatebreed etc..I mean those 80s Rock/Metal bands T-shirts.Or do u just keep them ,SHY to wear it cos its outdated?In the past weeks im awestruck to see a handful of people in the public wearing them.The best part,they are wearing Rock Tees of old school Rock/metal bands.
I saw a guy with brown CINDERELLA tee,of the Heartbreak Station album in mrt.
One ang moh wears JUDAS PRIEST British Steel album tshirt at Bugis area.
One malay bruder wears a LEDZEP first album cover tshirt at the bus-stop.
One chinese guy wears a MANOWAR hell on stage 1998 tour tshirt in the bus.
One malay guy wears KISS Symphony album logo tshirt in mrt.
One guy with IRON MAIDEN tshirt carrying a guitar at tampines central.
One chinese lady with a young chinese boy(maybe her child),the young boy wears DEF LEPPARD Hysteria tshirt!The lady wears black tshirt but cant make up wat band cos her long hair covers it.
All of them are tshirts of old school rock/metal sia!So i wana know anyone here still wears them,if so which band u still wear proudly without the paiseh,guilt feeling just bcos they are old school.Let me hear ya!
of yesteryears?Not current garbage like Shadows Fall,Killswitch Engage,Hatebreed etc..I mean those 80s Rock/Metal bands T-shirts.Or do u just keep them ,SHY to wear it cos its outdated?In the past weeks im awestruck to see a handful of people in the public wearing them.The best part,they are wearing Rock Tees of old school Rock/metal bands.
I saw a guy with brown CINDERELLA tee,of the Heartbreak Station album in mrt.
One ang moh wears JUDAS PRIEST British Steel album tshirt at Bugis area.
One malay bruder wears a LEDZEP first album cover tshirt at the bus-stop.
One chinese guy wears a MANOWAR hell on stage 1998 tour tshirt in the bus.
One malay guy wears KISS Symphony album logo tshirt in mrt.
One guy with IRON MAIDEN tshirt carrying a guitar at tampines central.
One chinese lady with a young chinese boy(maybe her child),the young boy wears DEF LEPPARD Hysteria tshirt!The lady wears black tshirt but cant make up wat band cos her long hair covers it.
All of them are tshirts of old school rock/metal sia!So i wana know anyone here still wears them,if so which band u still wear proudly without the paiseh,guilt feeling just bcos they are old school.Let me hear ya!