Intro : metalizer

metalizer

Hi to all the Rockers out there!!! I'm new & I'm looking for a 'DATE'!!!??? Hahaha juz joking. I started to view soft since my band joined for IBX competition last year.I was a guitarist from Shakespear. But then all went down the drain when I met a traggic accident on 8 Mar 2005. I had a spinal cord injury & it affected my nervous systems esp. on my left fingers. So now I can juz listen but can't play... :( All the while I've been following some topics on forum but I only get those chances when I visit my sis or friend's place. But now I have my own internet excess at my own place... Applause!!! So I hope u guyz can welcome me & share our views together on music issues. To all the shredders out there...keep on rockin'!!! :supz:

My source of inspirations : Akira Takasaki, Ritchie Blackmore, Malmsteen, Jason Becker, Marty Friedman, Paul Gilbert, John Petrucci, Vinnie Moore, Nuno Bettencourt, Uli Jon Roth, Steve Vai & so on & so on & so on...

KEEP ON WALKING THAT ROAD I WILL FOLLOW...
KEEP ON CALLING MY NAME I'LL BE THERE...

Helloooo ItAcHi & echoist. Thanks for your walm welcome. I've juz edited my self intro thou. So I hope you can know me better.

Welcome to soft,

it is one big happy community here, you will make lots of friends here, hang inthere with your passion for music, I am sure you can recover in times to come :)

cheers and rock on
purplehaze3691

Hey thanks alot guys!!! I don't really know how long I can recover. Maybe in a year or 2.
I still have passion for guitar though. At times when I listened back to the cd sample of Shakespear's 2 original songs Outcry of War & Lapaz, & watch the vcd of us performed for Rockin' Resolution gig, I felt a great sense of satisfaction. To Hamlet & Caesar... Thanks for making those songs happenin'..from Romeo hehe.