Intro - Elias

Elias

Hi all!

Not really my virgin post (I posted once or twice before but that was a looong time ago), but what the heck...heh.

Anyway, I'm a lefty guitarist with the band LGF, and I think my bassist, SOCP or rather Rottenramone, is a regular member here *lol* Btw, do check out our gig this Sat (April 2, 7pm, Hong Lim Park- Speaker's Corner) if you're free/keen!! ;)

Hmmm...since everyone's doing it, here it goes :p

Equipment list:
-early 90s Ibanez Artist
-Lefty Gibson Flying V Faded Cherry series
-Lefty Fender Stratocaster (American Standard)
-Lefty Fender Jaguar (CIJ) *newly acquired* :p
-Sennheiser UHF EW100 wireless system

Pedal board:
-Arion Stage tuner (which I hardly connect to the chain...kinda sucky)
-Jim Dunlop GCB-95 Cry Baby
-Loooper A/B/Y switch
-Boss TR-2 Tremolo
-RAT2 distortion
-Boss MT-2 Metal Zone (for solo boost)
-Boss BF-2 Flanger
-Boss DD-5 Digital Delay
-Boss OS-2 Overdrive/distortion (not in chain)
-Boss CH-1 Super Chorus (not in chain)

That's all for now, folks! :p
Elias Chun

http://lgf.loversoul.com (band)
htt://lgfband.blogspot.com (bandblog)
http://psycho.loversoul.com (blog)

cool... welcome to soft then :)

on a curious note: fan of judy & mary? noticed u use loversoul.com domain.

thor666 said:
cool... welcome to soft then :)

on a curious note: fan of judy & mary? noticed u use loversoul.com domain.

Thanks for welcome :)

Wow...you're sure observant! Yeah, I like Judy & Mary's stuff, my band used to play a few of their songs for performances :p

You're a fan as well?

Hiaks hiaks. Most are nonsensical post. Like HAHA HEHE HOHO. Oh well. Time to make myself useful. Btw you got any band recordings? Can send me?

Elias said:
You're a fan as well?