Was of Was (Not Was)...

Vaiyen said:
huh so low ah...I'm usually a 7 or 8.
:lol: :lol:
just kidding bro! :D
oh boy? ONE and ZERO???
you dun understand?
clue: go to BAR NONE restrooms and you'll understand
there's ONE for men and ZERO for women...

alamak of cos I do la...just taking the joke in another direction.
just playing around, don't be offended hor!

huh?

Why cant we all just get along? Gays or not, its a personal choice lah, dont be like a govt clam down on this and on that.

yea lets juz leave gays alone..u dun disturb them, they dont disturb u..

haha.. hmm no wonder AIDS is on the rise.. oh well..

drincubus said:
yea lets juz leave gays alone..u dun disturb them, they dont disturb u..
haha.. hmm no wonder AIDS is on the rise.. oh well.. 8)

pls, getting infected with HIV is mainly a matter of protection (safe sex) apart from getting into scenerios where you share needles or blood transfusion,etc... and not just homosexuals who are affected. :roll:

madmonkeykungfu said:
pls, getting infected with HIV is mainly a matter of protection (safe sex) apart from getting into scenerios where you share needles or blood transfusion,etc... and not just homosexuals who are affected. :roll:

ohhh.. i tot intense kissing can get AIDS esp wth cut in mouth or tongue or smth.. ok nvm.. ill read up on AIDS.. and again, lets juz leave them alone 8)

I didn't know so many people STILL hated homosexuals and so many people STILL thought homosexuals spread AIDS like the plauge...

Fuc k , get a life and leave them alone. They are happy, love eachother and have the courage to face the hating world with it.