Forming Christian Metalcore Band

HTMLd00d

Forming a 5 piece Christian Metalcore/Crabcore/Hardcore/Post Hardcore band.

Doing covers first then originals will come a little later when we're ready.

Influences such as August Burns Red, The Devil Wears Prada, Confide, Attack Attack, In Fear And Faith, Under Oath, Wolves At The Gate, We Came As Romans, As Cities Burn, As I Lay Dying, practically everything you can find at Jesus Freak Hideout.

I'm an Unclean Vocalist and Synthesizer player. I'm only 18 and study at Republic Poly, rather free most of the time, just post on the thread and let me know if you're interested.

So I need,

- Guitarist
- Guitarist
- Bassist
- Drummer ( double pedal please )

God Bless.

Last edited:
u vox>?? im a vox too.my band Lyssa's Requiem.i cn play guitar too,but rythm,call me if 81191552

hey man im a drummer who loves metalcore and i am Christian too man! so if u r interested drop me a text 84273537
and for the record i play double pedal too!

Last edited:
Vocalist!

Hey man. You're just nice for what we're looking for. My band has sorta have a drummer, a bass player, clean vox and rhythm guitarist already. We need a vocalist who is willing to exhale. My current vocalist cant really make it as hes inhaling all the way. Do you wanna try out?

Can pm me at this number.
Joel

hey! i have what u want!
we have formed a band posthardcore,metalcore,crabcore band and will be covering the songs/band listed... (its a new band,no name yet but.. we dream big while work towards it)

we have already made 2 kickass originals...(both constructed and songwriten on guitar pro5...we are consistent in song writing as really discuss and share ideas tru msn )

currently we have 2 guitarist,1 bassist,1 amazing drummer( double padels) and a clean vocalist (he can also do screams but we think its best if he does not do them alternately like back to back singing and screaming...only for epic duos)