Dedicated licensed teacher offering private guitar lessons

Aniq

Kick#ss guitar lessons

Im a dedicated and licensed teacher who is very passionate about guitar and music.
To be able to share my knowledge with people who are sincere in learning is such a humbling experience. If you would like to learn the guitar as a private student. Please feel free to contact me at ...... aniq_teho@hotmail.com. I will tailor the lesson program according to my students preference. Thank you so much for taking your time to read this. God bless all those hardworking musicians and dedicated teachers out there. Long live rock and roll!

Lesson program

Foundation

- Learn the basics of sound
- parts of the guitar
- the string names on the guitar

- how to tune your beloved instrument
- the correct posture to hold the 'beast'
- the right way to fret it

- learn how to strum your six string monster
- learn to maintain and care for it
- know which tools that can help you towards guitar glory

- a guide to reading guitar tablature so you can play your fav songs
- learn how to read and construct your chord window
- learn to play single note melody

- learn how to play your awesome basic open chords
- learn to play your barre chords
- know your musical alphabets

Advance mode

Learn to name all of your notes on the fretboard
learn your intervals

- minor second
- major second
- minor third
- major third
- perfect fourth
- augmented fourth
- perfect fith
- minor 6th
- major 6th
- minor 7th
- major 7th
- perfect 8th
- minor 9th
- major 9th
- minor 10th
- major 10th
- perfect 11th
- augmented 11th
- perfect 12th
- minor 13th
- major 13th

Now dont panic, sounds hard but really its not
Okay lets continue

Learn to play your chords like a music college kid
Learn the chord names :
-major*
-minor
-dominant seventh
-minor seventh
-major seventh
-major added second
-minor added second
-major 6th
-suspended
-dominant seventh suspended fourth
-suspended second
-diminished
-diminished seventh