Value Recording/Mixing/Mastering/Music Production

cloudevelic

Hi! If you...

• Only have your singing recorded in your voice memos
• Aspire to be like J.Fla one day with millions of views on her YouTube Videos
• Need a beat to blaze your bars (rap) across
• Can shred till the cows come home but your looper pedal is holding your talents back
• Have an amazing band and ready to show the about who you are
• Want to make a cover as a tribute to singers like JJ Lin/Drake/Billie Eilish/Maroon 5/Ed Sheeran
• Want to share the joy of with your family and friends, featuring you

...then you have come to the right place!

I'm a Music and Audio graduate who is offering a super affordable but industry sounding Recording/Mixing/Mastering/Producing services!

For the lowest price on the market of $20/hr
(PROMOTION: FURTHER 20% OFF TOTAL BILL),
I can help you actualise your dreams of starting a YouTube channel doing covers, streaming your very own music on Spotify, or just to have a few songs to keep as cool and great sounding tunes to show off to your family and friends!

Genres that I can do:
Pop, R&B, Hip Hop, EDM, Rock, Metal, Post Hardcore, Post Rock, Indie Pop & Rock, Alternative Rock etc
~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~

Q: Why $20/hr and not $70/hr?
A: I have 6 years of experience, recording/mixing/mastering/producing for my friends and myself.
I wish to build credibility and reputation for my services, and formally start a career as an Audio Engineer/Music Producer.

Q: So, what can I get for $20/hr?
A: You can have...

• Original Music, made just for you with no copyrights infringement
I can write Guitar, Piano, Violin, Bass & Synthesizers' parts. Includes exotic instruments like Guzheng (Hello Oriental Music Fans!), Harp and Saxophone!
At the end of the day, this song will be 100% yours, written with no copyright materials used ❌©️

• Beats
If you need lit beats so that you can rap over them, I can program and make them as well.
I'm able to do both Electronic or Acoustic