*Click Here!* If You Are Looking For BASSIST...

d_EMO_n d@yz

Hi I'm a bassist, posted this around thrice already?haha I'm just putting this up again, though I already have a few bands ready to try me out. I'm 20 this year, looking for a band that likes to jam to the same kind of songs as me. I'm chinese, if that really matters. Though I can't speak chinese for nuts:D Really want to try doing gigs even though I've zero performing experience.

I stay in the east, currently in (f***ing) NS and will be a free man next Feb onwards, where I'll go uni. I'm free on weekends and usually spend them practising my bass. Once NS is over I can spend more time on music. I'm committed, but not the serious kind where the band will solely be my career. I like alt. rock and pop. Don't really play other genres, especially those with screaming kind.

Here's a list of songs I can play:
1) TAS - Summer Hair = Forever Young
2) All Time Low - Stella
3) All Time Low - Dear Maria, Count Me In
4) Avril Lavigne - Contagious
5) Avril Lavigne - When You're Gone
6) Avril Lavigne - Alone
7) Avril Lavigne - Sk8er Boi
8) Backstreet Boys - Just Want You To Know
9) Blink-182 - I Miss You
10) Blink-182 - All The Small Things
11) Blink-182 - What's My Age Again
12) Blink-182 - First Date
13) Blink-182 - The Rock Show
14) The Cardigans - Lovefool
15) The Cardigans - My Favourite Game
16) Carolina Liar - I'm Not Over
17) Demi Lovato - Here We Go Again
18) Demi Lovato - Get Back
19) Faber Drive - Give Him Up
20) The Fray - Over My Head
21) Green Day - 21 Guns
22) Green Day - American Idiot
23) Green Day - Holiday
24) Green Day - Last Of The American Girls
25) Hey Monday - How You Love Me Now
26) Hey Monday - Run, Don't Walk
27) Kelly Clarkson - Long Shot
28) Kelly Clarkson - Behind These Hazel Eyes
29) The Killers - Mr Brightside
30) Lady Gaga - Poker Face
31) Maroon 5 - She Will Be Loved
32) Muse - Time Is Running Out
33) Muse - Starlight
34) Neon Trees - Animal
35) New Found Glory - Kiss Me