» SOFT Ads
» Google Ads
» SOFT Ad

LinkBack Thread Tools
Old 29-12-06, 01:33 PM

ravenelle is on a distinguished road

my first bass bought with my hard-earned $$$

ibanez SR300DX made in korea

the rest bought this year alone. super GAS attack lor...

fender japan 51 reissue. nicely set up (quite a while back) by evangion. thanks hor!

fender japan JB-40. think it is old and low end.

teh most ex bass i evar bought. sobz

last addition to the 'collection'.
epiphone '335 copy' EB-02. made in japan. the only short scale i have. feels funny playing a short scale. like miniature bass like tat.

oktatsallthxbye
Digg this Post!Add Post to del.icio.usBookmark Post in TechnoratiFurl this Post!
Old 29-12-06, 01:50 PM

bassist_k is on a distinguished road

OMFG!!! WHERE U GET A EB 2 IN SG?!
Digg this Post!Add Post to del.icio.usBookmark Post in TechnoratiFurl this Post!
Old 29-12-06, 04:58 PM

exin is on a distinguished road

Quote:
Originally Posted by iverson763
and if you';re wondering, yes, it sounds as good as it looks.. haha. I'm sure at least one other guy here will agree with me yea?
i agree it sounds as it good as it looks .. HAHAHAHA .. =P ... good to see that you're enjoying it so far .. i'm missing it already .. but i'm comforted to know it's in good hands! ..
Old 29-12-06, 05:42 PM

iverson763 is on a distinguished road

enjoyin it is an understatment man. this bass is smoooooth.. hey, if ya want to borrow her, just let me know. then maybe can pick up some tips from you at the same time...
Old 29-12-06, 06:49 PM

rottenramone is on a distinguished road
Send a message via ICQ to rottenramone
Default ..

ravenelle, you won't regret the SR lah
Old 29-12-06, 08:33 PM

exin is on a distinguished road

ravenelle: the EB 2 actually is quite nice to use as a piccolo bass .. can try if you're interested in piccolo settings ..

iversion: i'm cool actually .. if you want can drop by my place lah .. i'll be more than happy to share some tips with you .. PM me if you're interested .. =)
Old 29-12-06, 09:15 PM

Slash04 is on a distinguished road
Send a message via MSN to Slash04

http://www.fenderhellokitty.com/gear_badtzspecs.html

Gas!
Old 29-12-06, 10:23 PM

ahkiatt is on a distinguished road

it's on sale at swee lee la the badz badz maru bass...
Old 30-12-06, 03:25 AM

3notesAbar is on a distinguished road

Nice collection Ravenella, cool variety of classic basses
Old 30-12-06, 09:40 AM

_Beebebop_ is on a distinguished road
Send a message via Skype™ to _Beebebop_

Hi Folks,

Just thought I'd better post this link of an acquisition in November 2006 for your viewing pleasure, since it also sounds as good as it looks...

http://homepage.mac.com/beezelite/PhotoAlbum8.html

Happy bassing to all in 2007!

Kind regards,
Beebebop,
Beijing.
:P

» Music from SOFT users!
Upload your music to SOFT Radio
» Cool Stuff
Singapore Studio List
Show us your kits thread!
ALL things regarding GUITAR, PICKUP, STRINGS
Changing of 2 pin plug to 3 pin plug
Bass FAQ
Questions from an aspiring rock keyboardist
Music production Software List
Show us your home studio
Official Band Available for Gigs thread
» Forum Rules - Please read
To keep the forum a clean and healthy place for everyone, please take some time to read through the Forum Rules .

When replying in the forum, use the Reply button and not the Quote button.

Follow this format when posting in the Buy/Sell section.